art

1. shadowfacedanes

Oodles of Doodles Pet Art

My annoyingly talented significant other is having a sale on his doodle style pet portraits. Thought I would share! Here are the specifics: *He really needs a clear photo to work from - no blurry/out of focus shots. He is a miracle worker and can work from horrible photos, but it...
  2. P

Hello from PET VOICE ART, Houston, TX

Hello, We want your opinion on a new Pet product, so help us out please. We record your Pets voice and convert it to ART. Please give us some feedback. Thanks
  3. P

My Artwork

Howdy I'm a realism artist/portraitist/illustrator/cartoonist. Here are some of my works! Realism and portraits: "Bo" the German Shepherd "King of the Snow" Snow Leopard Airedale Terrier "Pickles" the cat. "Sandy, Bailey and Shadow" "Shanty" Pit Bull...
  4. AllieMackie

Call for reference pets - READ FIRST

Hi! So, I'm asking for some of your pets to be guinea pigs again. :D Here's the deal: I've been practicing digital painting more. I tend to have varying styles, but my style for pet portraits tends to lean towards "realistic cartoon" like these: They have an "inked" outline, and...
  5. AllieMackie

SO proud of this.

Okay, so it's not exactly pets... but it's animals! This was painted for a very dear friend, Kim, who sent me a TON of fleece and fur scraps for dog tugs. Not only that, but I've known her for years and she has always been the one to try and give me that push out of my comfort zone, to...
  6. Hearty-Dog

My sculptures of dogs

Hi everyone! I love dogs very much (although I currently do not have a dog)! And I'm doing a little art - portrait sculptures of dogs. I am pleased to show you some of my work. Each sculpture done by hand and is an original One of a Kind. Polymer Clay, in scale 1:10 or 1:5 (depending on the...
  7. C

Interested in Combining Pets in Portraits