Dog Site - Dog Stuff
Dog Forum | Dog Pictures

Go Back   Chazhound Dog Forum > Dog Discussions and Dog Talk Forums > Dogs - General Dog Chat

Old 08-13-2012, 10:16 PM
Top Dog

Default Tell me "No".

So there is a rescue around here that I am close with...And they recently found 8 puppies. They're 3 weeks and LOOK like Belgian Malinois...but I'm no expert. They're such cute, little wriggly things.

But tell me no. Tell me I can't handle this breed of dog. I really need you guys to talk me out of it...LOL. I'm also hoping that may not be their breed...but well, here are some pics of one.

Also looks younger than 3 weeks to me, but that's what the rescue said.

"Only when the last tree is cut, only when the last river is polluted, only when the last fish is caught, will they realize that you can’t eat money." –Native American proverb
Old 08-13-2012, 10:29 PM
Top Dog

Can you afford another dog?

Can you give the exercise and mental stimulation to this breed of dog? (if it is a Mal)

If the answer is yes, are you sure you thinking for real?

Those are the biggest questions you need to ask yourself.
Old 08-14-2012, 12:46 AM
Taxiderpy

I was about to say no.

Then I scrolled down and saw the white tippy toes. <3
Old 08-14-2012, 01:02 AM
Top Dog

Am I wrong on the breed guess? I mean, I know it's hard to tell...but it REALLY looks like a Mal to me!

"Only when the last tree is cut, only when the last river is polluted, only when the last fish is caught, will they realize that you can’t eat money." –Native American proverb
Old 08-14-2012, 01:04 AM
Glutton for Crazy