Dog Fighting WebSite or Not ?? [Archive] - Chazhound Dog Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Dog Fighting WebSite or Not ??


MelissaCato
02-28-2008, 10:27 AM
Got a message about a Dog Fighting site and I wanted to pass it on to everybody. I don't know anything about it yet. (Whether it is real or just some person being an idiot) But, I figured everyone would like to know and look into it and do something about it.

Here is the address: http://puppyprofits.com

Do you think it's real or some idiot ? Just wondering.

Jules
02-28-2008, 10:48 AM
So very, very fake. I googled the phone number and it also came up with this website...

http://www.medicaladoptions.com/

...which is about as atrocious!

Dekka
02-28-2008, 10:59 AM
They are satirical websites. I love those kinds. They show how ridiculous things really are when you come right out and say them.

Jules
02-28-2008, 11:03 AM
LOL! The funniest thing are the commercials on them!

"Prison Sex
Finally a wife with
no rights at all!
Conjugal Harmony"

Dekka
02-28-2008, 11:06 AM
linkys?

Jules
02-28-2008, 11:23 AM
Ohhm... it's right on the puppyprofit.com webpage.

Dekka
02-28-2008, 11:28 AM
hmmm must of missed that..

MelissaCato
02-28-2008, 11:45 AM
Holy Cows that Medical Adoption one is nutz too ..

Dekka
02-28-2008, 11:46 AM
I found the base site for all their sites... http://insulting.com they are hilarious! (strange but seriously Funnay)

Zoom
02-28-2008, 11:47 AM
"I've held dog fights in my back yard for years and I'm barely under investigation!"

M. Vick - Atlanta, GA



PRICELESS!

MelissaCato
02-28-2008, 11:57 AM
I found the base site for all their sites... http://insulting.com they are hilarious! (strange but seriously Funnay)

OMG Noo Wayyyy !! They have Jihad or Not .... :lol-sign::lol-sign::lol-sign: